Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JacksonzMom Williams

JacksonzMom Williams

May 18, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by JacksonzMom Williams
"Agents take forever to return calls. Service has slacked lately."
Profile photo of Hazem Shannak

Hazem Shannak

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hazem Shannak
"Jessica was very helpful"
Profile photo of Pamela T

Pamela T

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela T
"Jess from Craig Martin State Farm provided exceptional customer service throughout my rental coverage process. Jess was courteous and professional in every encounter, while providing timely updates on my policy from inception to completion. Overall, my experience was great!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Quesada

Cynthia Quesada

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Quesada
"Monica was so helpful and a total joy I’m very grateful for her service"
Profile photo of Edward M.

Edward M.

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward M.
"I had an excellent experience with Bill Parkes at Craig Martin - State Farm Insurance. Last week, he provided me with a new quote for our homeowners insurance and impressively managed to save us almost $3000! Bill was prompt and professional throughout the process, and genuinely a pleasure to work with. His expertise and dedication to his clients are evident, and I highly recommend his services to anyone looking to optimize their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karelyns Vegan

Karelyns Vegan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karelyns Vegan
"Exceptional Service! I recently had the pleasure of working with CJ Joyner at Craig Martins State Farm and I'm still in awe of the outstanding service I received! CJ went above and beyond to address my needs, answering all my questions and concerns with patience and expertise. What impressed me most was CJ's proactive approach, anticipating and resolving potential issues before they even arose. His dedication, knowledge, and kindness made a potentially stressful experience seamless and reassuring. If you're looking for a trustworthy and compassionate State Farm representative, look no further! CJ is a true asset to the company and a shining example of exceptional customer service. Thank you, for your incredible support!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gamble

Jonathan Gamble

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gamble
"Fantastic experience with CJ! He was knowledgeable, patient, and helped me save money on my car insurance. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Ernst Klaus

Ernst Klaus

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernst Klaus
"Fast and efficient service. Attentive to questions."
Profile photo of Robert Perez

Robert Perez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Perez
"CJ is a very professional and his customer service is exceptional. He is a real asset to your company!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Carneiro

Victoria Carneiro

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Carneiro
"I'd like to give a shoutout to Lauren from Craig Martin at State Farm for her exceptional assistance as a customer service representative. Lauren truly went above and beyond to help me when I called regarding a change in policies. Her readiness to assist and her thorough explanations ensured that no question was left unanswered. Thanks to Lauren's outstanding service, Craig Martin State Farm proves to be the best choice out there."
Profile photo of Sara Derrickson

Sara Derrickson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Derrickson
"I recently worked with CJ who went above and beyond to explain everything to me in detail. He took the time to walk me through the different options available and made sure I understood all the terms and coverage specifics. Not only was he knowledgeable and professional, but he also had a friendly and approachable demeanor that put me at ease. I never felt pressured to make a decision and he was patient in answering all of my questions. Thanks to his thorough explanation and guidance, I was able to select the best insurance policy for my needs with confidence. I highly recommend CJ to anyone in need of insurance services. His expertise and exceptional customer service truly set him apart."
Profile photo of Google Account

Google Account

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Google Account
"Outstanding support & More, Thx.."
Profile photo of José Acosta

José Acosta

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Acosta
"Although we werent able to do any business for now, the way Juan was knowledgeable of the various types of insurance, its something to appreciate"
Profile photo of Mr. & Mrs. Clarke

Mr. & Mrs. Clarke

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. & Mrs. Clarke
"CJ is an awesome agent! He did a great job explaining coverages and really listened to what I was asking for. I got quotes for my car and business. Plus I got a follow up 👍🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Veronica

Veronica

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica
"Lauren Helped me out felt super comfortable and didn’t feel rushed which was great. Thank you very much again"
Profile photo of Tina Buffo

Tina Buffo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Buffo
"After my accident they were very helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the help I needed!"
Profile photo of Jianxin zheng

Jianxin zheng

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jianxin zheng
"Nice service from Kaylen. She is so good."
Profile photo of Shahzad Ahmed

Shahzad Ahmed

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shahzad Ahmed
"Raine did a great job assisting me with my car policy."
Profile photo of Agapito Guzman

Agapito Guzman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agapito Guzman
"Bill Parkes was very patient and informative, thank you"
Profile photo of A Khan

A Khan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Khan
"Monica was extremely helpful in assisting me with updating my file and answering all my questions. I have been with this branch for several years now due to their immaculate service. Monica and the entire staff at this branch are amazing!"
Profile photo of Ray Harper

Ray Harper

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Harper
"Raine with State Farm is very professional and courteous. Working with her was a joy. My family has done business with this State Farm agency since the early 80s under the previous agent Joe. Glad to see Craig is continuing on. Craig is lucky to have Raine working at his agency."
Profile photo of Merri Mays

Merri Mays

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merri Mays
"Prompt responses to my inquiry. Very professional staff. Considerable improvement and price compared to Geico, which I had for over 10 years. So glad to have made this switch!"
Profile photo of Craig Berry

Craig Berry

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Berry
"Ile was exceptional in his communications and counseling on the best policy for our autos. Excellent customer experience overall. I found State Farm to have the best pricing for our auto insurance needs, and will be considering them and the Craig Martin agency for my home and other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Valorie Provenzano

Valorie Provenzano

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valorie Provenzano
"Raine was so helpful with getting my daughter set up with her new car. She answered my questions in a timely manner and problem solved with me when we had concerns. She went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. In a world where customer service seems be lacking she is a bright light. Thank you for your commitment to building customer relationships! We appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Jason Langford

Jason Langford

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Langford
"Ile is wonderful. Not only is he helpful in making sense of everything related to car insurance, but he was super friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend him and this State Farm agency!"